Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Castleton T, 2-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 0-9
Fri Nov 02
Final
at RV/#13 Nichols L, 2-5
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. RV/#13 Nichols L, 0-4
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Becker W, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Becker T, 1-1
Tue Nov 13
Final - OT
vs. Anna Maria T, 3-3
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Western New England W, 6-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Western New England W, 4-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-5
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
at Colby T, 1-1
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Endicott L, 4-5
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Curry L, 1-4
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Salem State L, 2-3
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 7-5
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. #14/15 Salve Regina L, 2-5
Sat Jan 19
Final
at #14/15 Salve Regina W, 4-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
at #12/13 Univ. of New England L, 3-9
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. #12/13 Univ. of New England W, 7-5
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Curry L, 1-3
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Curry L, 5-9
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Endicott W, 7-4
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Endicott L, 4-8
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Nichols L, 2-5
Senior Day
Wed Feb 20
Final
at #15/15 Univ. of New England L, 1-5
CCC Tournament (First Round)
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 13-3-1 18-7-2
Curry 11-4-2 16-7-3
Univ. of New England 11-5-1 21-7-2
Nichols 9-6-2 11-12-3
Endicott 9-8 16-9-2
Wentworth 6-10-1 8-14-4
Western New England 3-14 8-17
Becker 2-14-1 3-21-1
Full Standings