Calendar

Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Castleton T, 2-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
UMass Boston L, 0-9
Fri Nov 02
Final
at RV/#13 Nichols L, 2-5
Sat Nov 03
Final
RV/#13 Nichols L, 0-4
Fri Nov 09
Final
Becker W, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Becker T, 1-1
Tue Nov 13
Final - OT
Anna Maria T, 3-3
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Western New England W, 6-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
Western New England W, 4-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-5
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
at Colby T, 1-1
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Endicott L, 4-5
Sat Dec 01
Final
Curry L, 1-4
Fri Dec 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Salem State L, 2-3
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 7-5
Fri Jan 18
Final
#14/15 Salve Regina L, 2-5
Sat Jan 19
Final
at #14/15 Salve Regina W, 4-3
Note Time Change
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM EST
Curry
Sat Feb 02
4:50 PM EST
at Curry
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
Endicott
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM EST
Nichols
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 8-2 10-7-1
Salve Regina 7-2-1 10-5-2
Univ. of New England 7-3 13-4-1
Endicott 6-4 12-4-2
Curry 5-4-1 10-6-2
Wentworth 4-5-1 6-8-4
Becker 1-8-1 2-15-1
Western New England 0-10 5-13
Full Standings