Calendar

Fri Jan 18
Final
at St. John Fisher W, 3-2
St. John Fisher Tournament
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Wells L, 1-3
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
vs. Elmira
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM EST
Newbury
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM EST
Lasell
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Arcadia
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
Springfield
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM EST
at Emmanuel
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM EST
at MIT
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Colby-Sawyer
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Thu Feb 28
7:00 PM EST
Emerson
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM EST
vs. Juniata
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM EST
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM EDT
at Mt. St. Vincent
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM EDT
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Riverdale, N.Y.
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM EDT
Rivier
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Regis
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM EDT
at Johnson & Wales
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Medgar Evers
@ Providence, R.I.
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM EDT
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
at Lasell
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM EDT
at Emerson
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Emmanuel
@ Emerson College - Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Rivier
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM EDT
Regis
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs