Calendar

No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Anna Maria W, 21-5
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Emerson W, 16-4
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Oneonta L, 10-11
Note Time Change
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 10-12
@ Davenport, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Moravian L, 7-9
@ Davenport, Fla. Note Time Change
Wed Mar 13
Final
at MIT L, 7-10
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Wheaton L, 9-13
Tue Mar 19
Final - OT
at Lasell L, 8-9
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 13-5
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Western New England L, 8-15
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Curry L, 5-7
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Nichols W, 16-10
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Univ. of New England W, 14-9
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Endicott L, 8-18
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Roger Williams L, 10-15
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 12-13
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Gordon W, 19-9
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Endicott L, 4-20
CCC First Round
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 8-0 14-6
Endicott 7-1 11-8
Roger Williams 5-3 12-7
Nichols 4-4 10-7
Curry 4-4 9-9
Salve Regina 3-5 6-8
Wentworth 3-5 6-12
Univ. of New England 2-6 7-10
Gordon 0-8 3-11
Full Standings