Calendar

Mon Feb 25
5:00 PM EST
at Anna Maria
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM EST
Emerson
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM EST
at Oneonta
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Davenport, Fla. (Northeast Regional Park)
Fri Mar 08
11:00 AM EST
vs. Moravian
@ Davenport, Fla. (Northeast Regional Park)
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM EDT
at MIT
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM EDT
Wheaton
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM EDT
at Lasell
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
Western New England
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM EDT
at Curry
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Univ. of New England
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM EDT
Endicott
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM EDT
at Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM EDT
Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 8-0 13-7
Endicott 6-2 7-11
Curry 5-3 10-6
Salve Regina 4-4 11-7
Roger Williams 4-4 9-8
Univ. of New England 4-4 9-9
Nichols 3-5 11-6
Wentworth 1-7 6-8
Gordon 1-7 5-10
Full Standings