Calendar

Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Husson T, 1-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
#10 Amherst L, 0-7
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lesley W, 1-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Salem State W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at UMass Boston L, 2-4
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
at MIT
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM EDT
at Curry
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM EDT
Springfield
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
WPI
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM EDT
Western New England
Sat Oct 13
12:30 PM EDT
Endicott
Family and Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM EDT
at Univ. of New England
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Roger Williams 1-0 6-0
Salve Regina 1-0 6-0
Gordon 1-0 4-2
Western New England 0-0-1 4-1-1
Endicott 0-0-1 1-4-1
Wentworth 0-0 4-2-1
Curry 0-1 5-2-1
Nichols 0-1 4-2
Univ. of New England 0-1 1-4
Full Standings