Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Husson T, 1-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
#10 Amherst L, 0-7
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lesley W, 1-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Salem State W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at UMass Boston L, 2-4
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at MIT L, 0-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Curry W, 2-0
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
Springfield L, 1-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 0-4
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
WPI L, 1-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Nichols L, 0-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
Western New England L, 1-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
Endicott L, 1-3
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
Salve Regina L, 3-4
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Roger Williams W, 1-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 3-4
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 6-0-2 16-1-3
Endicott 6-0-2 10-6-2
Gordon 5-2-1 12-6-2
Western New England 4-2-2 11-7-2
Roger Williams 4-4 16-5
Univ. of New England 3-5 6-12
Nichols 2-5-1 10-7-1
Wentworth 2-6 6-11-1
Curry 0-8 6-11-1
Full Standings