Calendar

Fri Aug 31
12:00 PM EDT
at Husson
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM EDT
at Maine-Farmington
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM EDT
Amherst
Sat Sep 08
TBA
at Lesley
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
Salem State
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at UMass Boston
Mon Sep 17
7:00 PM EDT
at Emmanuel
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
at MIT
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM EDT
at Curry
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM EDT
Springfield
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
WPI
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM EDT
Western New England
Sat Oct 13
12:30 PM EDT
Endicott
Family and Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM EDT
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM EDT
at Univ. of New England
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 6-1-2 13-5-3
Gordon 6-2-1 13-6-1
Western New England 6-2-1 12-7-1
Wentworth 5-2-2 10-8-2
Salve Regina 5-3-1 11-5-3
Roger Williams 5-3-1 9-7-4
Nichols 3-6 7-9-2
Univ. of New England 3-6 4-15
Curry 2-7 8-11-1
Eastern Nazarene 0-9 0-16
Full Standings