Calendar

Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Lesley
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM EDT
at UMass Boston
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM EDT
at Western Connecticut
Tue Sep 10
TBA
at Emerson
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Dean
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM EDT
vs. WPI
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Gordon
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM EDT
at Southern Maine
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM EDT
at Western New England
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Coast Guard
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM EDT
at Amherst
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
at Bridgewater State
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Oct 19
4:30 PM EDT
at Endicott
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 6-1-1 9-4-5
Gordon 5-2-1 11-7-1
Univ. of New England 5-2-1 10-8-2
Western New England 4-1-3 8-8-5
Roger Williams 4-3-1 7-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 7-8
Wentworth 2-5-1 7-10-2
Curry 1-5-2 8-9-2
Nichols 0-8 4-12-1
Full Standings