Calendar

Fri Aug 31
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 0-1
North Country Lotto Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Clarkson T, 0-0
North Country Lotto Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Emmanuel L, 2-3
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Maine-Farmington W, 2-1
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 1-0
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Emerson W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
UMass Boston L, 1-3
Wed Sep 19
Final
WPI W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM EDT
at Curry
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM EDT
Nichols
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
Western New England
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
Bridgewater State
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM EDT
Endicott
Family and Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM EDT
at Univ. of New England
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs