Calendar

No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 0-1
North Country Lotto Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Clarkson T, 0-0
North Country Lotto Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Emmanuel L, 2-3
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Maine-Farmington W, 2-1
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 1-0
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Emerson W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
UMass Boston L, 1-3
Wed Sep 19
Final
WPI W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Curry T, 0-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 0-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
Nichols W, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
Western New England L, 1-2
Thu Oct 11
Final
Bridgewater State L, 2-5
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
Endicott L, 0-1
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
Salve Regina L, 1-2
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM EDT
at Univ. of New England
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 5-1-1 8-4-4
Western New England 4-1-1 8-7-1
Gordon 4-2 9-6
Univ. of New England 4-2 6-7-1
Roger Williams 4-2 7-9
Salve Regina 3-3 6-6
Curry 1-4-1 8-8-1
Wentworth 1-4-1 6-8-2
Nichols 0-7 3-11-1
Full Standings