Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Aaron Director of Athletics (617) 989-4159 aaronc@wit.edu
Bill Gorman Senior Associate Director of Athletics (Athletic Communications, Compliance, Scheduling, Financial Operations) (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu
Danielle Ferrara Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator (Sport Oversight, Student-Athlete Programming, Recruiting Liaison) (617) 989-4432 ferrarad@wit.edu
Susan Walley Assistant to the Athletic Director (Work-Study Coordinator) (617) 989-4655 walleys@wit.edu
Meredith Carey Athletic Coordinator (617) 989-4964 careym8@wit.edu
Arlen Galloway Athletic Coordinator (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Matt Phippard Athletic Coordinator (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Jay Pecora Athletic Coordinator (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Jack Duggan Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 989-4181 dugganj@wit.edu
Linda Shinomoto Title IX Coordinator
Department Fax (617) 989-4150

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gorman Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Athletic Communications (Contact for Baseball, Men's Basketball, Golf, Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Rowing, Men's Soccer, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis) (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu
Emily Machado Athletics Communications Coordinator (Contact for Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer, Softball, Indoor Track, Men's Volleyball, Women's Volleyball) (617) 989-4027 machadoe1@wit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Germain Head Athletic Trainer/Athletics Health Care Administrator (617) 989-4144 germainj@wit.edu
Miguel Gonzalez Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4940 gonzalezm7@wit.edu
Allison Noyes Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4719 noyesa@wit.edu

Equipment & Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Facilities & Equipment Manager (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
Evin Giglio Facilities & Equipment Assistant (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Studley Head Baseball Coach (617) 989-4824 studleys@wit.edu
Pete Oggeri Assistant Baseball Coach oggerip@wit.edu
Tom Kazanowski Assistant Baseball Coach kazanowskit@wit.edu
Billy Sittig Assistant Baseball Coach
Phil Sciretta Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Arlen Galloway Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Jerry McAuliffe Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mcauliffej4@wit.edu
Ian DelleChiaie Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Phil Alibrandi Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Roark Head Men's Cross Country Coach (617) 989-4099 roarkd@wit.edu
Dan McSolla Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
Patrick Hopkins Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Men's Golf Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Bob Giusti Assistant Men's Golf Coach giustir@wit.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Pecora Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Ryan McGrath Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4250 mcgrathr2@wit.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
David Breglio Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Dylan Ryan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Adam Dufault Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Andrews Head Men's Rowing Coach (617) 989-4261 andrewsr1@wit.edu
Mike Drolette Assistant Men's Rowing Coach
Isabella Grassetti Assistant Men's Rowing Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Connor Erickson Head Men's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4158 ericksonc@wit.edu
Matt Murray Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator murraym4@wit.edu
Sean Melchionno Assistant Men's Soccer Coach melchionnos@wit.edu
Luke Finkelstein Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Charlie Mader Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
JC Cangelosi Head Mens & Women's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4175 cangelosij@wit.edu
Caitlyn Briggs Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Brittney Cangemi Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Roark Head Men's Indoor Track Coach (617) 989-4099 roarkd@wit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Men's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Dave Steiner Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Matt Dugan Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4952 duganm1@wit.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Castro Head Softball Coach (617) 989-4529 castroe@wit.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Women's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Chelsea Campellone Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Pelletier Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4959 pelletierh@wit.edu
Hayley Patton Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Meredith Carey Head Women's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4964 careym8@wit.edu
Janelle Jablonski Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
JJ Comeau Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Amanda Onofrio Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Ricky Meinke Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
JC Cangelosi Head Mens & Women's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4175 cangelosij@wit.edu
Caitlyn Briggs Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Brittney Cangemi Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Matt Dugan Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4952 duganm1@wit.edu
Frances Cárdenas Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach