Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Regis W, 5-4
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 0-9
at Rhode Island College
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3
Tue Mar 10
TBA
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. DeSales
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. Franciscan
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at Rhode Island College
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at Suffolk
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM EDT
at Bridgewater State
Thu Mar 26
TBA
at Lesley
Sat Mar 28
TBA
at Roger Williams
Tue Mar 31
TBA
vs. Endicott
Thu Apr 02
TBA
at Salem State
Sat Apr 04
TBA
vs. Curry
Wed Apr 08
TBA
at Western New England
Wed Apr 15
3:30 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 18
TBA
vs. Gordon
Wed Apr 22
TBA
vs. Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 14-7
Western New England 6-1 11-4
Roger Williams 4-3 7-6
Gordon 4-3 9-11
Endicott 4-3 8-12
Curry 2-5 4-15
Wentworth 1-6 6-12
Salve Regina 0-7 0-12
Full Standings