Calendar

Sat Nov 10
Final
at Elms L, 53-70
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 36-77
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 38-57
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton L, 48-76
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 43-91
Wed Nov 28
Final
Gordon L, 58-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western New England L, 49-74
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 38-94
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Simmons L, 49-61
Thu Dec 13
Final
Bridgewater State L, 43-75
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Mitchell W, 61-53
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Roger Williams L, 47-58
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 53-62
Tue Jan 08
Final
Endicott L, 63-68
Thu Jan 10
Final
Nichols W, 45-41
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Pine Manor W, 66-42
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Curry L, 51-63
Sat Jan 19
Final
Salve Regina L, 48-69
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM EST
Roger Williams
Alumni Day
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM EST
Curry
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM EST
at Nichols
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 7-1 11-6
Curry 7-2 10-7
Univ. of New England 6-3 8-9
Roger Williams 6-3 8-10
Western New England 5-4 10-7
Salve Regina 5-4 9-9
Gordon 2-7 5-13
Nichols 1-8 3-15
Wentworth 1-8 3-15
Full Standings