Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Rivier W, 91-70
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Pratt W, 68-55
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 79-64
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Wellesley L, 51-66
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Univ. of New England L, 45-81
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lesley W, 77-26
at Medford High School
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Regis L, 49-69
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Nichols L, 62-69
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 42-74
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM EST
vs. Elms
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM EST
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM EST
at Curry
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM EST
vs. Western New England
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM EST
vs. Curry
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM EST
vs. Gordon
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
vs. Pine Manor
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 3-0 7-2
Gordon 2-0 6-3
Western New England 2-1 7-2
Endicott 2-1 4-4
Roger Williams 2-1 5-5
Nichols 1-1 3-6
Curry 0-2 1-9
Wentworth 0-3 4-5
Salve Regina 0-3 0-9
Full Standings