Calendar

Sat Nov 10
Final
at Elms L, 53-70
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 36-77
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 38-57
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton L, 48-76
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 43-91
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Gordon L, 58-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Western New England L, 49-74
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 38-94
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Simmons L, 49-61
Thu Dec 13
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 43-75
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Mitchell W, 61-53
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Roger Williams L, 47-58
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 53-62
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Endicott L, 63-68
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Nichols W, 45-41
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Pine Manor W, 66-42
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Curry L, 51-63
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 48-69
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Western New England L, 37-67
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 41-65
Alumni Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Gordon L, 57-64
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Endicott L, 48-86
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Curry L, 57-73
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Univ. of New England L, 59-81
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Nichols W, 71-63
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 13-3 18-9
Univ. of New England 12-4 15-12
Western New England 11-5 20-9
Roger Williams 11-5 13-13
Curry 10-6 15-12
Salve Regina 6-10 10-16
Gordon 5-11 8-18
Nichols 2-14 4-21
Wentworth 2-14 4-21
Full Standings