Calendar

Sat Nov 10
Final
at Elms L, 53-70
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 36-77
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM EST
vs. Rhode Island College
@ at Wheaton Invitational (Norton, Mass.) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM EST
at Wheaton
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM EST
at Emerson
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM EST
Gordon
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM EST
Western New England
Tue Dec 04
5:30 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM EST
at Simmons
Thu Dec 13
4:00 PM EST
Bridgewater State
Sat Dec 15
2:30 PM EST
at Mitchell
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM EST
Endicott
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM EST
Nichols
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM EST
at Pine Manor
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM EST
at Curry
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM EST
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM EST
Roger Williams
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM EST
Curry
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM EST
at Nichols
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 0-0 2-0
Roger Williams 0-0 1-0
Nichols 0-0 1-1
Univ. of New England 0-0 1-1
Endicott 0-0 0-1
Salve Regina 0-0 0-1
Curry 0-0 0-2
Gordon 0-0 0-2
Wentworth 0-0 0-2
Full Standings