Calendar

Wed Nov 15
Final
Lasell L, 54-62
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Dean L, 66-75
@ Newton, Mass. Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Wheelock W, 62-54
@ Newton, Mass. (Athletic Center) Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 27
Final - OT
Emerson L, 67-71
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Curry L, 42-47
Sat Dec 02
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 36-53
Tue Dec 05
Final
Salve Regina L, 27-69
Sat Dec 09
Final
Pine Manor L, 50-65
Tue Dec 12
Final
Mitchell L, 53-68
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 44-73
Sat Jan 06
Final
Endicott L, 49-84
Tue Jan 09
Final
Gordon L, 43-68
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 43-82
Sat Jan 13
Final
Nichols W, 72-71
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Western New England L, 57-83
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Roger Williams L, 48-75
Makeup from 1/4/18
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salve Regina L, 53-58
Wed Jan 24
Final
Curry L, 30-58
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 61-72
Tue Jan 30
Final - OT
at Gordon L, 68-74
Sat Feb 03
Final
Roger Williams L, 51-62
Alumni Day
Tue Feb 06
Final
Univ. of New England L, 65-68
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Endicott L, 56-95
Tue Feb 13
Final
Western New England L, 43-69
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Nichols L, 48-79
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 16-2 23-6
Roger Williams 15-3 23-6
Endicott 14-4 17-10
Western New England 12-6 17-10
Salve Regina 10-8 13-12
Curry 8-10 12-14
Eastern Nazarene 6-12 12-14
Gordon 6-12 8-18
Nichols 2-16 4-21
Wentworth 1-17 2-23
Full Standings