Calendar

Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM EST
at Lesley
at Medford High School
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM EST
at Rivier
Sat Nov 16
2:30 PM EST
at Pratt
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM EST
at Medgar Evers
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM EST
at Wellesley
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM EST
vs. Univ. of New England
Mon Dec 02
6:00 PM EST
at Regis
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM EST
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM EST
vs. Elms
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM EST
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM EST
at Curry
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM EST
vs. Western New England
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM EST
vs. Curry
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM EST
vs. Gordon
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
vs. Pine Manor
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 13-3 18-9
Univ. of New England 12-4 15-12
Western New England 11-5 20-9
Roger Williams 11-5 13-13
Curry 10-6 15-12
Salve Regina 6-10 10-16
Gordon 5-11 8-18
Nichols 2-14 4-21
Wentworth 2-14 4-21
Full Standings