Add to Calendar
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Oct. 02 at Regis Final L, 4-5
Wed., Oct. 11 at Salve Regina Final W, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 20 at Rhode Island College Final L, 1-6
Thu., Mar. 22 at Suffolk Final W, 6-2
  at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Sat., Mar. 24 at Gordon * Final L, 0-9
  at Manchester Athletic Center
Tue., Mar. 27 at Western New England * Final L, 1-8
Sat., Mar. 31 at Salem State Final L, 2-7
Sat., Apr. 07 at Salve Regina * Final W, 5-4
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Endicott * Final L, 0-5
  Bass River Tennis Club | Beverly, Mass.
Wed., Apr. 11 at Eastern Nazarene * Final L, 0-9
  Rescheduled from 4/10
Fri., Apr. 13 at Lesley Final W, 9-0
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Curry * Final W, 8-1
  at Regis College
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Nichols * Final L, 1-8
  at Regis College
Tue., Apr. 24 at Roger Williams * Final L, 0-9
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Emerson Invitational @ St. John's Prep TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 at Johnson & Wales Final L, 4-5
  at Rhode Island College
Fri., Oct. 05 at Regis Final L, 0-9
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Final L, 0-9
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. DeSales @ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Final L, 1-8
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center) Final L, 4-5
  vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center) Final W, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 19 at Rhode Island College Final L, 3-6
Thu., Mar. 21 at Suffolk Final W, 8-1
  at Buckingham Browne & Nichols
Sat., Mar. 23 at Albertus Magnus Final W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 26 at Bridgewater State Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 28 at Lesley Final W, 8-1
  at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
Sat., Mar. 30 at Endicott * Final L, 1-8
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Salve Regina * Final W, 6-3
  at Regis College
Sat., Apr. 06 at Curry * Final L, 3-6
Wed., Apr. 10 at Gordon * Final L, 0-9
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Roger Williams * Final L, 0-9
  at Regis College
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Western New England * Final L, 0-9
  at Regis College
Wed., Apr. 24 at Nichols * Final L, 0-9
* Conference
Bold team: Home event