Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
at Wellesley College Invitational (Wellesley, Mass. (Nehoiden Golf Course)) 2nd of 4 (45)
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Husson W, 1-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Lesley L, 0-3
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran L, 0-3
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Occidental W, 3-1
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Redlands W, 3-0
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 2-3
2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 2-7
at Regis College
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Mon Sep 02
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 0-9
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel W, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Suffolk W, 6-3
at Belmont Hill School
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Simmons W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
at Endicott College Invitational (Topsfield, Mass. (Bradley Palmer State Park)) 2nd of 10 (72)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Worcester State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western Connecticut W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer T, 2-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-4
at Hall High School
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 0-3
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Salem State L, 0-1
Thu Sep 12
at Mitchell Invitational I (Shennecossett Golf Club, Groton, Conn.) Final - 308 (1st of 3)
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. WPI W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 5-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Western New England L, 1-5
at Regis College
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 2-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Dean W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM EDT
vs. WPI
Wed Sep 18
12:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene w/ Mitchell (South Shore Country Club, Hingham, Mass.)
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM EDT
at Nichols
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. MIT
Thu Sep 19
10:00 AM
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Qualifier (Country Club of Wilbraham, Wilbraham, Mass.)
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Head of the Hudson Regatta (Albany, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 21
at Bowdoin College Invitational (Brunswick, Maine (Pickard Field Course))
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM EDT
at Emmanuel
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Gordon
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Gordon
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
at Regis College
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM EDT
at Curry
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Suffolk
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Emmanuel
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Southern Maine
Thu Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Lesley
at Harvard University
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Framingham State
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM (Round 1 of 2)
at Farmingdale State Fall Invitational (Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM EDT
at Western New England
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM (Round 2 of 2)
at Farmingdale State Fall Invitational (Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.)
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM EDT
at WPI
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
at Regis College
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lesley
Fri Oct 04
9:00 AM
at Rhode Island College Fall Invitational (Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Oct 05
at Paul Short Invitational (Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh University))
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Salem State
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Oct 06
TBA
at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.)
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM EDT
at Amherst
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Suffolk
Thu Oct 10
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel w/ Dean & Mitchell (South Shore Country Club, Hingham, Mass.)
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Rhode Island College
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
at Bridgewater State
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Head of the Housatonic Regatta (Shelton, Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Emerson
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Sat Oct 19
TBA - Men's Club Fours
at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 19
at Suffolk Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park))
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM EDT
at Regis
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Southern Maine
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
4:30 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sun Oct 20
TBA (Round 1 of 2)
at 85th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 21
TBA (Round 2 of 2)
at 85th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.)
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Halloween Regatta (Newton, Mass.)
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM EDT
at Babson
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Bridgewater State
@ Babson Park, Mass.
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Castleton
Sat Nov 02
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship (Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams University))
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Gordon
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM EDT
at UMass Boston
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM EST
at Western New England
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM EST
vs. Western New England
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Nov 16
at New England Division III Regional Championship (Brunswick, Maine - Bowdoin College))
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM EST
vs. Univ. of New England
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 23
7:05 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. UMass Dartmouth
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sun Dec 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sat Dec 07
1:10 PM EST
at Becker
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
at Plattsburgh
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Jan 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM EST
vs. Fitchburg State
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM EST
vs. Western New England
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM EST
at Curry
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM EST
vs. Curry
Fri Jan 31
6:40 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM EST
vs. Becker
Sat Feb 08
1:10 PM EST
at Becker
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Sat Feb 15
6:15 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 13-1 23-14
Roger Williams 9-4-1 21-19-1
Endicott 9-5 23-18
Salve Regina 8-6 28-18
Nichols 6-8 21-20
Gordon 4-10 10-28
Curry 3-10-1 11-24-1
Wentworth 3-11 9-23
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 15-1 28-3
Gordon 13-3 23-5
Roger Williams 11-5 15-12
Endicott 10-6 17-9
Western New England 8-8 12-16
Salve Regina 5-11 9-16
Wentworth 5-11 8-18
Univ. of New England 5-11 7-19
Curry 0-16 1-24
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 13-3 18-9
Univ. of New England 12-4 15-12
Western New England 11-5 20-9
Roger Williams 11-5 13-13
Curry 10-6 15-12
Salve Regina 6-10 10-16
Gordon 5-11 8-18
Nichols 2-14 4-21
Wentworth 2-14 4-21
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 13-3-1 18-7-2
Curry 11-4-2 16-7-3
Univ. of New England 11-5-1 21-7-2
Nichols 9-6-2 11-12-3
Endicott 9-8 16-9-2
Wentworth 6-10-1 8-14-4
Western New England 3-14 8-17
Becker 2-14-1 3-21-1
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 8-0 14-6
Endicott 7-1 11-8
Roger Williams 5-3 12-7
Nichols 4-4 10-7
Curry 4-4 9-9
Salve Regina 3-5 6-8
Wentworth 3-5 6-12
Univ. of New England 2-6 7-10
Gordon 0-8 3-11
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 8-0 14-6
Roger Williams 7-1 13-6
Univ. of New England 6-2 10-8
Curry 4-4 10-8
Western New England 4-4 10-9
Salve Regina 3-5 7-7
Wentworth 2-6 9-7
Gordon 2-6 4-13
Nichols 0-8 3-14
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 0-0 4-1
Nichols 0-0 3-2-1
Endicott 0-0 2-2
Roger Williams 0-0 2-2-2
Salve Regina 0-0 2-2-1
Univ. of New England 0-0 2-2-1
Wentworth 0-0 2-2-1
Curry 0-0 2-4
Gordon 0-0 1-3-1
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 0-0 4-1
Nichols 0-0 4-1
Univ. of New England 0-0 3-0-2
Gordon 0-0 4-1-1
Salve Regina 0-0 3-2
Wentworth 0-0 3-3
Western New England 0-0 2-3
Curry 0-0 2-4
Roger Williams 0-0 2-4
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 16-0 33-7
Univ. of New England 12-4 26-16
Western New England 9-7 21-17
Salve Regina 9-7 23-20
Roger Williams 8-8 19-22
Nichols 7-9 17-19-1
Gordon 5-11 20-20
Wentworth 4-12 12-19
Curry 2-14 12-23
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 14-7
Western New England 6-1 11-4
Roger Williams 4-3 7-6
Gordon 4-3 9-11
Endicott 4-3 8-12
Curry 2-5 4-15
Wentworth 1-6 6-12
Salve Regina 0-7 0-12
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 1-0 3-0
Nichols 1-0 2-1
Salve Regina 1-0 1-1
Roger Williams 0-0 3-0
Gordon 0-0 2-2
Endicott 0-1 2-2
Wentworth 0-1 2-3
Curry 0-1 0-6
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Rivier 14-0 26-8
Wentworth 11-3 19-11
Johnson & Wales 9-5 21-11
Emmanuel 9-5 21-13
Lasell 7-7 13-17
Emerson 3-11 11-14
Regis 3-11 10-15
Colby-Sawyer 0-14 10-16
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 0-0 6-1
Nichols 0-0 6-3
Wentworth 0-0 6-3
Curry 0-0 5-3
Endicott 0-0 6-4
Western New England 0-0 5-6
Gordon 0-0 4-5
Salve Regina 0-0 3-6
Roger Williams 0-0 1-7
Full Standings