Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
at Wellesley College Invitational (Wellesley, Mass. (Nehoiden Golf Course)) 1st of 3 (37)
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Husson T, 1-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
at New England College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 0-1
North Country Lotto Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Maine-Farmington W, 2-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Worcester State L, 1-8
at Wachusett Regional High School
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Clarkson T, 0-0
North Country Lotto Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
at WPI L, 0-3
(in Sports & Recreation Center)
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Emmanuel L, 2-3
Wed Sep 05
Final
#10 Amherst L, 0-7
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Suffolk L, 1-8
Winchester Lawn and Tennis, Winchester, Mass.
Thu Sep 06
Final
Simmons W, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
at Mitchell Invitational I (Shennecossett Golf Club, Groton, Conn.) Final - 306 (1st of 4)
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Maine-Farmington W, 2-1
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
at UNE Invitational (Biddeford, Maine (Rotary Park)) 2nd of 6 (67)
Sat Sep 08
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lesley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 1-8
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 1-0
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Lasell W, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
Salem State W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
at Emmanuel w/ Suffolk & Mitchell (Franklin Park Golf Course, Boston, Mass.) Final - 314 (3rd of 4)
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Emerson W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at UMass Boston L, 2-4
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Plattsburgh W, 3-0
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 2-3
Union Crosstown Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
UMass Boston L, 1-3
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Roger Williams L, 0-9
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 3-0
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 3-1
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Endicott L, 1-8
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Qualifier (Highfields Golf & Country Club, Grafton, Mass.) Final - 323 (5th of 6)
Wed Sep 19
Final
Salve Regina W, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
at MIT L, 0-4
Wed Sep 19
Final
WPI W, 1-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 1-8
Sat Sep 22
at Pop Crowell Invitational (Wenham, Mass. (Gordon College)) 2nd of 16 (57)
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Emerson Invitational
@ St. John's Prep
Sat Sep 22
Final
Emmanuel W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Curry T, 0-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Nichols L, 0-9
at Regis College
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Curry W, 2-0
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Emerson Invitational
@ St. John's Prep
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
at Eastern Nazarene w/ Roger Williams (South Shore Country Club, Hingham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Univ. of New England W, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
Springfield L, 1-2
Wed Sep 26
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Western New England L, 0-9
Sat Sep 29
Final
Anna Maria W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 0-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Salve Regina L, 0-9
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 0-4
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.)
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 4-5
at Rhode Island College
Tue Oct 02
Final
Curry W, 6-2
at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Suffolk W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
WPI L, 1-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Curry W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
at Emmanuel w/ Mitchell & Eastern Nazarene (South Shore Country Club, Hingham, Mass.) Final - 346 (2nd of 4)
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Regis L, 0-9
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Emerson W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
at James Earley Invitational (Westfield, Mass. (Stanley Park)) 8th of 29 (265)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Head of the Housatonic Regatta (Shelton, Conn.)
Sat Oct 06
at Elms Blazer Classic (Ledges Golf Club, South Hadley, Mass.) Round 1 of 2 - 338 (11th of 17)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Gordon L, 0-9
Rescheduled from 9/18, 9/25
Sat Oct 06
Final
Nichols W, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Nichols L, 0-1
Sun Oct 07
at Elms Blazer Classic (Ledges Golf Club, South Hadley, Mass.) Final - 681 (338 - 343 (10th of 17))
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
Western New England L, 1-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rhode Island College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Western New England L, 1-2
Thu Oct 11
Final
Regis W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
Bridgewater State L, 2-5
Fri Oct 12
at Suffolk Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)) 2nd of 19 (71)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Nichols W, 3-0
Family and Alumni Weekend
Sat Oct 13
Final
Endicott L, 1-3
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
Endicott L, 0-1
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Head of the Passaic Regatta (Lyndhurst, N.J.)
Wed Oct 17
Final
Salve Regina L, 1-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
Western New England W, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
Salve Regina L, 3-4
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Roger Williams W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Club Fours: 10th of 55
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Roger Williams W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Gordon W, 3-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Collegiate Fours: 27th of 40
Sun Oct 21
at 84th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.) Round 1 of 2 - 332 (t15th of 23)
Mon Oct 22
at 84th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.) Final - 659 (332- 327 (15th of 23))
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 1-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 3-4
Tue Oct 23
Final
Endicott L, 0-3
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 0-3
@ Fitchburg, Mass.
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Castleton T, 2-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship (Wenham, Mass. (Gordon College)) 3rd of 8 (81)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lowell Halloween Regatta (Lowell, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
UMass Boston L, 0-9
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Gordon L, 0-2
Tue Oct 30
Final
Univ. of New England W, 3-0
CCC Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 01
Final
Salve Regina W, 3-0
CCC Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at RV/#13 Nichols L, 2-5
Sat Nov 03
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-0
CCC Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
RV/#13 Nichols L, 0-4
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 0-3
@ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
Becker W, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA New England Regional (Brunswick, Maine (Pickard Field)) 31st of 58 (855)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wheaton L, 68-81
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Elms L, 53-70
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Becker T, 1-1
Tue Nov 13
Final - OT
Anna Maria T, 3-3
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 36-77
Wed Nov 14
Final
Framingham State L, 53-56
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Western New England W, 6-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 38-57
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton L, 48-76
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
Western New England W, 4-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Connecticut College W, 67-64
@ New London, Conn. (CGA) Coaches vs Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 55-65
@ New London, Conn. (Luce Field House) Coaches vs Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 43-91
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-5
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
at Colby T, 1-1
Wed Nov 28
Final
Gordon L, 58-66
Wed Nov 28
Final
Gordon L, 47-66
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Endicott L, 4-5
Sat Dec 01
at UMass Boston Invite (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center)) No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western New England L, 49-74
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western New England W, 89-81
Sat Dec 01
Final
Curry L, 1-4
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 38-94
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Univ. of New England L, 109-125
Fri Dec 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Sat Dec 08
Final
Emmanuel L, 62-81
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Simmons L, 49-61
Thu Dec 13
Final
Bridgewater State L, 43-75
Fri Dec 14
Final
at UMass Boston L, 62-74
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Mitchell W, 61-53
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
vs. Worcester State
@ Clark University Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
10:00 AM EST
at Clark
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
at Salem State
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 05
at USM Open II (Gorham, Maine (University of Southern Maine))
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM EST
Endicott
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
Endicott
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM EST
Nichols
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Nichols
Sat Jan 12
at Tufts Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM EST
at Pine Manor
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM EST
at Fitchburg State
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM EST
at Curry
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM EST
at Curry
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM EST
at St. John Fisher
St. John Fisher Tournament
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM EST
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM EST
vs. Wells
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM EST
vs. Elmira
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM EST
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Western New England
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM EST
Newbury
Fri Jan 25
at Branwen Smith King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Jan 26
at Branwen Smith King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM EST
Roger Williams
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Roger Williams
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
at Gordon
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM EST
Curry
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM EST
Lasell
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Arcadia
Sat Feb 02
4:50 PM EST
at Curry
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
at Rivier
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
Springfield
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
Endicott
Sat Feb 09
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Boston University))
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM EST
Curry
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
Curry
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM EST
at Emmanuel
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM EST
Nichols
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM EST
at MIT
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Feb 22
at New England Division III Championships (Cambridge, Mass. (MIT))
Sat Feb 23
at New England Division III Championships (Cambridge, Mass. (MIT))
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Thu Feb 28
7:00 PM EST
Emerson
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM EST
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM EST
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM EST
vs. Juniata
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM EST
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM EDT
at Mt. St. Vincent
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM EDT
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Riverdale, N.Y.
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM EDT
Rivier
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales
Tue Mar 19
3:30 PM EDT
at Rhode Island College
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Regis
Thu Mar 21
TBA
at Suffolk
Sat Mar 23
TBA
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM EDT
at Johnson & Wales
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM EDT
at Bridgewater State
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM EDT
Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 27
4:30 PM EDT
at Regis
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
at Lasell
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Endicott
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM EDT
at Emerson
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Emmanuel
@ Emerson College - Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM EDT
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Rivier
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM EDT
Regis
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM EDT
at Curry
Wed Apr 10
TBA
at Gordon
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Western New England
Wed Apr 24
TBA
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 12-4 25-15
Western New England 11-5 32-15
Roger Williams 11-5 19-21
Endicott 10-6 27-17
Gordon 8-8 18-18
Wentworth 8-8 13-18
Nichols 6-10 13-26
Curry 4-12 10-19
Eastern Nazarene 2-14 17-19
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 3-0 9-0
Gordon 3-0 10-1
Roger Williams 3-0 5-6
Endicott 1-1 6-3
Univ. of New England 1-1 2-8
Wentworth 1-2 2-7
Salve Regina 0-2 4-6
Western New England 0-3 2-8
Curry 0-3 0-10
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 3-0 8-2
Endicott 2-0 5-4
Univ. of New England 2-0 4-6
Curry 2-1 4-4
Gordon 1-2 4-8
Roger Williams 1-2 3-7
Nichols 1-2 3-8
Salve Regina 0-2 3-6
Wentworth 0-3 1-10
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 6-1-1 8-3-1
Nichols 6-2 6-4-1
Univ. of New England 5-3 7-3
Endicott 5-3 7-3-1
Curry 4-3-1 6-4-2
Wentworth 3-4-1 4-6-4
Becker 1-6-1 2-10-1
Western New England 0-8 3-10
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 8-0 13-7
Endicott 6-2 7-11
Curry 5-3 10-6
Salve Regina 4-4 11-7
Roger Williams 4-4 9-8
Univ. of New England 4-4 9-9
Nichols 3-5 11-6
Wentworth 1-7 6-8
Gordon 1-7 5-10
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 8-0 14-4
Roger Williams 7-1 13-4
Salve Regina 5-3 7-10
Western New England 5-3 7-11
Univ. of New England 4-4 8-9
Gordon 4-4 7-11
Wentworth 2-6 7-9
Curry 1-7 4-11
Nichols 0-8 4-11
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 6-0-2 16-1-3
Endicott 6-0-2 10-6-2
Gordon 5-2-1 12-6-2
Western New England 4-2-2 11-7-2
Roger Williams 4-4 16-5
Univ. of New England 3-5 6-12
Nichols 2-5-1 10-7-1
Wentworth 2-6 6-11-1
Curry 0-8 6-11-1
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 6-1-1 9-4-5
Gordon 5-2-1 11-7-1
Univ. of New England 5-2-1 10-8-2
Western New England 4-1-3 8-8-5
Roger Williams 4-3-1 7-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 7-8
Wentworth 2-5-1 7-10-2
Curry 1-5-2 8-9-2
Nichols 0-8 4-12-1
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 16-2 30-6
Eastern Nazarene 13-5 28-12
Western New England 12-6 25-18
Salve Regina 11-7 17-21
Univ. of New England 10-8 17-20
Curry 7-11 14-21
Nichols 6-11-1 16-19-1
Gordon 6-12 12-23
Roger Williams 5-12-1 6-28-1
Wentworth 3-15 11-24
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 8-0 20-4
Eastern Nazarene 7-1 17-4
Roger Williams 6-2 10-6
Endicott 5-3 11-8
Gordon 4-4 7-11
Western New England 3-5 8-7
Wentworth 2-6 5-9
Salve Regina 1-7 2-11
Curry 0-8 1-17
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 13-0
Endicott 6-1 12-2
Gordon 5-2 7-5
Salve Regina 4-3 5-6
Roger Williams 3-4 7-6
Western New England 2-5 2-7
Wentworth 1-6 1-10
Curry 0-7 0-14
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Rivier 14-0 26-7
Wentworth 11-3 22-11
Johnson & Wales 9-5 18-15
Emmanuel 8-6 15-16
Lasell 6-8 9-21
Emerson 5-9 12-12
Regis 3-11 8-17
Mount Ida 0-14 12-21
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Wentworth 7-1 25-5
Endicott 7-1 18-11
Salve Regina 6-2 21-9
Roger Williams 6-2 17-13
Gordon 4-4 16-13
Western New England 3-5 9-20
Univ. of New England 2-6 10-18
Curry 1-7 8-17
Nichols 0-8 5-21
Full Standings