Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 2-7
at Regis College
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 0-9
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Suffolk W, 6-3
at Belmont Hill School
Tue Sep 10
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-4
at Hall High School
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Western New England L, 1-5
at Regis College
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
at Regis College
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM EDT
at Curry
Thu Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Lesley
at Harvard University
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
at Regis College
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 1-0 3-0
Nichols 1-0 2-1
Salve Regina 1-0 1-1
Roger Williams 0-0 3-0
Gordon 0-0 2-2
Endicott 0-1 2-2
Wentworth 0-1 2-3
Curry 0-1 0-6
Full Standings