Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 2-7
at Regis College
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 0-9
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Suffolk W, 6-3
at Belmont Hill School
Tue Sep 10
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-4
at Hall High School
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Western New England L, 1-5
at Regis College
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Nichols L, 0-9
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-8
at Curry College
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Curry W, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Endicott L, 0-9
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-6
Mt. Auburn Club, Watertown, Mass. (Note New Time, Venue)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Gordon L, 0-9
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Lesley W, 7-2
at Mt. Auburn Club, Watertown, Mass.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 12-1
Roger Williams 6-1 11-2
Endicott 5-2 11-4
Gordon 4-3 7-7
Western New England 3-4 5-5
Salve Regina 2-5 4-9
Wentworth 1-6 4-8
Curry 0-7 0-16
Full Standings