2019-2020 Wentworth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Worcester State
at Regis College
12:00 PM EDT
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Rhode Island College
4:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Suffolk
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 10
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Hall High School
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Western New England *
at Regis College
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Nichols *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Roger Williams *
at Regis College
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Curry *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Lesley
@ Harvard University
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Endicott *
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Salve Regina *
at Regis College
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Gordon *
12:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference