2018-2019 Wentworth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-8
Worcester State
at Wachusett Regional High School
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-8
Suffolk
Winchester Lawn and Tennis, Winchester, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-8
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Endicott *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-8
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Nichols *
at Regis College
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-9
Western New England *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-9
Salve Regina *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Curry *
at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-9
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 9/18, 9/25
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM EST
Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
4:30 PM EDT
Regis
A
* Conference