2018 Wentworth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-2
Pct. .421
Conf. 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 1-5-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.16
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.52
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-1
St. Lawrence
North Country Lotto Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Clarkson
North Country Lotto Tournament
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-3
Emmanuel
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Maine-Farmington
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Potsdam
@ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Emerson
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-3
UMass Boston
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Curry *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Maine
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
Gordon *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Western New England *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Endicott *
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-2
Univ. of New England *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-2
Gordon %
A
* Conference
% Post season