2019 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Goals 185
Assists 72
Goals/ game 13.21
Shots/ game 30.57
Shot % 43.2
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Chatham
@ Bayamon, Puerto Rico
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Bayamon, Puerto Rico
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Emmanuel
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Wellesley
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Maine-Farmington
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-12
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-21
Western New England *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-16
Curry *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Nichols *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 11-17
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-21
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 22-9
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-23
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-20
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
* Conference