2018 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 192
Assists 58
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 29.9
Shot % 40.2
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-15
Mount Ida
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-21
Wittenberg
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-26
Kenyon
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 14-8
Emmanuel
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-22
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 19-17
Nichols *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 21-4
Becker
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-21
Western New England *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-9
Maine-Farmington
Rescheduled from 3/13 @ Kents Hill
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-19
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-19
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-19
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 10-24
Univ. of New England *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Wheelock
Rescheduled from 3/21
H
* Conference