2019 Wentworth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Goals 109
Assists 72
Goals/ game 10.90
Shots/ game 40.70
Shot % 26.8
Add to Calendar
February
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 21-5
Anna Maria
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Emerson
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-11
Oneonta
Note Time Change
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-12
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-9
Moravian
@ Davenport, Fla. Note Time Change
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-10
MIT
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-13
Wheaton
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - OT
L, 8-9
Lasell
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Emmanuel
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-15
Western New England *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
* Conference