2019 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 4-5
Games 31
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .317
Slugging % .343
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Castleton
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 1-12
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 3)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Penn St.-Abington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (CP Complex Field 3)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Penn St.-Fayette
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (CP Complex Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Grove City
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Rivier
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Waynesburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 1)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
#9 Coe
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Emerson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Emerson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Newbury
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Newbury
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gordon *
Make-up from 3/22
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-18
Gordon *
Make-up from 3/22
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-2
Nichols *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-9
Nichols *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Western New England *
Make-up From March 31
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Western New England *
Make-up From March 31
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Regis
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Univ. of New England *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Univ. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Endicott *
Make-up from 4/7
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Endicott *
Make-up from 4/7
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Curry *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-7
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Salve Regina *
A
* Conference