2019 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-5
Games 13
Runs 60
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .298
Slugging % .303
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Castleton
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 1-12
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 3)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Penn St.-Abington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (CP Complex Field 3)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Penn St.-Fayette
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (CP Complex Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Grove City
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Rivier
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Waynesburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 1)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
#9 Coe
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4)
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Emerson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Emerson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Newbury
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Newbury
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
Regis
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM EDT
Regis
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
* Conference