2018-2019 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Emerson Invitational
@ St. John's Prep
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-5
Johnson & Wales
at Rhode Island College
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-9
Regis
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 1-8
DeSales
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-5
King's (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Berks
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center)
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-6
Rhode Island College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Suffolk
at Buckingham Browne & Nichols
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lesley
at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-8
Endicott *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salve Regina *
at Regis College
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-6
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-9
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
at Regis College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Western New England *
at Regis College
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-9
Nichols *
A
* Conference