2018-2019 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Emerson Invitational
@ St. John's Prep
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Emerson Invitational
@ St. John's Prep
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-5
Johnson & Wales
at Rhode Island College
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-9
Regis
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM EST
Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:30 PM EDT
Rhode Island College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
TBA
Suffolk
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Endicott *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Western New England *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Nichols *
A
* Conference