2017-2018 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-5
Regis
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salve Regina
A
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 1-6
Rhode Island College
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-2
Suffolk
At Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 0-9
Gordon *
at Manchester Athletic Center
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-8
Western New England *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-7
Salem State
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Endicott *
Bass River Tennis Club | Beverly, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 0-9
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 4/10
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lesley
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Curry *
at Regis College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Nichols *
at Regis College
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference