2018 Wentworth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-6
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.03
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Husson
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Maine-Farmington
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 0-7
#10 Amherst
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lesley
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salem State
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-4
UMass Boston
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-4
MIT
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Curry *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-4
Gordon *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
WPI
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Nichols *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Western New England *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Endicott *
Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
* Conference