2018 Wentworth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
12:00 PM EDT
Husson
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
12:00 PM EDT
Maine-Farmington
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Amherst
H
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Lesley
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Salem State
H
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
UMass Boston
A
Mon Sep 17
at
7:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
MIT
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM EDT
Curry *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM EDT
WPI
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Endicott *
Family and Alumni Weekend
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
* Conference