2019 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-8
Games 32
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .365
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Hilbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Hilbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Penn State-Fayette
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Penn State-Fayette
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-10
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla (Lake Myrtle Park #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-6
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla (Lake Myrtle Park #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-8
King's (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-8
King's (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 18-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-13
Brandeis
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-15
Brandeis
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 2-3
Lasell
at Brandeis University
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-4
Western New England *
at Trinity College, West Hartford, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-10
Western New England *
at Trinity College, West Hartford, Conn.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-20
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-10
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salve Regina *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Postponed
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-14
Endicott *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Endicott *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Pine Manor
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Pine Manor
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-16
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 13-2
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Gordon *
Make-up from April 20; at Libby Field, Weymouth, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon *
Make-up from April 20; at Libby Field, Weymouth, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-15
Curry *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.; Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-11
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference