2018 Wentworth Women's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at New England College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mount Holyoke @ Henniker, N.H. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at WPI (in Sports & Recreation Center) L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Simmons W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Lasell W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Plattsburgh @ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Union (N.Y.) Union Crosstown Tournament L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Schenectady, N.Y. Union Crosstown Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Salve Regina * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Emmanuel W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Univ. of New England * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Roger Williams * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Anna Maria W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 at Suffolk W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Curry * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Emerson W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Rhode Island College W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 vs. Regis W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Nichols * Family and Alumni Weekend W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Western New England * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Gordon * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 vs. Endicott * Senior Night L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Worcester State @ Fitchburg, Mass. L, 0-3 Final
  at Fitchburg State W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 vs. Univ. of New England % CCC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 01 vs. Salve Regina % CCC Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Roger Williams % CCC Championship W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Wellesley % @ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round L, 0-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event