2018-2019 Wentworth Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Worcester State at Wachusett Regional High School L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 at Suffolk Winchester Lawn and Tennis, Winchester, Mass. L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Roger Williams * L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Endicott * L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Rhode Island College L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Nichols * at Regis College L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Western New England * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Salve Regina * L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 vs. Curry * at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Gordon * Rescheduled from 9/18, 9/25 L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. DeSales @ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) L, 2-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center) L, 0-9 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park Community Center) L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Regis 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event