2018 Wentworth Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at St. Lawrence North Country Lotto Tournament L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Clarkson North Country Lotto Tournament T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 04 at Emmanuel L, 2-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Maine-Farmington @ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Potsdam @ Henniker, N.H. New England College Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Emerson W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. UMass Boston L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. WPI W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Curry * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Southern Maine W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gordon * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Nichols * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. Western New England * L, 1-2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 11 vs. Bridgewater State L, 2-5 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Endicott * Family and Alumni Weekend; Senior Day L, 0-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Salve Regina * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Roger Williams * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Univ. of New England * L, 1-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 at Gordon % L, 0-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event