2019 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Chatham @ Bayamon, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM EST
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) @ Bayamon, Puerto Rico 9:00 AM EST
Mon., Mar. 11 Emmanuel 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 13 Wellesley 6:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 19 Maine-Farmington 7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 21 at UMass Dartmouth 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 24 Western New England * 1:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 28 at Curry * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Nichols * 12:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 02 at Univ. of New England * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Endicott * 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 Salem State 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Roger Williams * 12:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 16 at Salve Regina * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 24 Gordon * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event