2018-2019 Wentworth Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Elms L, 53-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Eastern Nazarene L, 36-77 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Rhode Island College @ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament L, 38-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Wheaton Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament L, 48-76 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Emerson L, 43-91 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Gordon * L, 58-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Western New England * L, 49-74 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Univ. of New England * L, 38-94 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Simmons L, 49-61 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 Bridgewater State L, 43-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Mitchell W, 61-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Roger Williams * L, 47-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Salve Regina * L, 53-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Endicott * L, 63-68 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Nichols * W, 45-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Pine Manor W, 66-42 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Curry * L, 51-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Salve Regina * L, 48-69 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Western New England 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 26 Roger Williams * Alumni Day 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 30 at Gordon * 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Endicott * 1:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 09 Curry * Senior Day 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 13 Univ. of New England * 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Nichols * 1:00 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event