2018-2019 Wentworth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 50.4
FG % 33.8
3PT % 27.2
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 11.8
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 53-70
Elms
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 36-77
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 38-57
Rhode Island College
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 48-76
Wheaton
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 43-91
Emerson
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 58-66
Gordon *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 49-74
Western New England *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 38-94
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 49-61
Simmons
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 43-75
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 61-53
Mitchell
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 47-58
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 53-62
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 63-68
Endicott *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 45-41
Nichols *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 66-42
Pine Manor
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 51-63
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 48-69
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 37-67
Western New England *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 41-65
Roger Williams *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 57-64
Gordon *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 48-86
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 57-73
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 59-81
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 71-63
Nichols *
A
* Conference