2019 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Cedar Crest @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4) 9:30 AM EST
  vs. Castleton @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5) 3:30 PM EST
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Mary Washington @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4) 11:30 AM EST
  vs. Wesley @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 3) 3:30 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Penn St.-Abington @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5) 11:30 AM EST
  vs. Penn St.-Fayette @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 1) 1:30 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Grove City @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5) 9:30 AM EST
  vs. Rivier @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 5) 1:30 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Waynesburg @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 1) 9:30 AM EST
  vs. Coe @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 4) 1:30 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 16 at Emerson 1:00 PM EDT
  at Emerson 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 22 Gordon * 3:30 PM EDT
  Gordon * 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Nichols * 12:00 PM EDT
  at Nichols * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 31 Western New England * 1:00 PM EDT
  Western New England * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 at Roger Williams * 12:00 PM EDT
  at Roger Williams * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 07 Endicott * 1:00 PM EDT
  Endicott * 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Regis 5:00 PM EDT
  at Regis 7:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 14 at Univ. of New England * 12:00 PM EDT
  at Univ. of New England * 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 17 Curry * 3:30 PM EDT
  Curry * 5:30 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 25 at Mass. Maritime 3:30 PM EDT
  at Mass. Maritime 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 27 at Salve Regina * 12:00 PM EDT
  at Salve Regina * 2:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event