2017 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Anna Maria @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (CP #3) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 6-10 Final
  vs. Medaille @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #3) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 2-15 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Mary Washington @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #2) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 3-11 Final
  vs. Grove City @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #2) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 0-10 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. SUNY Poly @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #6) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 4-9 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #6) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Roger Williams * L, 2-7 Final
  at Roger Williams * L, 2-10 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 26 Curry * L, 4-6 Final
  Curry * L, 1-14 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 at Simmons L, 0-11 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 07 Gordon * L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
  Gordon * L, 3-11 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 Endicott * L, 0-15 Final - 5 innings
  Endicott * L, 1-10 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 at Salve Regina * L, 2-10 Final - 5 innings
  at Salve Regina * L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 12 at Univ. of New England * L, 4-9 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Eastern Nazarene * From 3/31 W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  Eastern Nazarene * L, 0-9 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass. Maritime W, 16-6 Final - 6 innings
  at Mass. Maritime L, 6-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Univ. of New England * Rescheduled from 4/12 L, 3-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Western New England * L, 2-12 Final - 6 innings
  Western New England * L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 24 Wheelock Rescheduled from 4/4 W, 3-2 Final
  Wheelock Rescheduled from 4/4 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Nichols * Rescheduled from 4/25, 4/26 L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
  at Nichols * Rescheduled from 4/25, 4/26 L, 2-10 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold team: Home event