2019 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 at St. John Fisher St. John Fisher Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wells @ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Elmira @ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament Cancelled
Thu., Jan. 24 Newbury 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Jan. 31 Colby-Sawyer * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 02 Lasell * 11:00 AM EST
  Arcadia 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 05 Springfield 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 12 at Emmanuel * 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 20 at MIT 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 21 at Colby-Sawyer * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 26 at Endicott 6:00 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 28 Emerson * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Juniata @ Patchogue, N.Y. 2:00 PM EST
  at St. Joseph's (L.I.) 4:00 PM EST
Sun., Mar. 10 at Mt. St. Vincent 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. SUNY Poly @ Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 13 Eastern Nazarene 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Rivier * 11:00 AM EDT
  Johnson & Wales * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 19 at Regis * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 at Johnson & Wales * 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Medgar Evers @ Providence, R.I. 1:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 26 Cal Lutheran 7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 28 at Lasell * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Emerson * 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Emmanuel * @ Emerson College - Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 02 at Rivier * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Regis * 11:00 AM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event