2019 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 at St. John Fisher St. John Fisher Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wells @ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Elmira @ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament Cancelled
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Newbury W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Lasell * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. #15 Arcadia W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. #1 Springfield L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at MIT L, 2-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Colby-Sawyer * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at #11 Endicott L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Emerson * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. #15 Juniata @ Patchogue, N.Y. L, 2-3 Final
  at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 1-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Mt. St. Vincent W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Rivier * L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales * L, 1-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Regis * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Johnson & Wales * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Medgar Evers @ Providence,RI W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Cal Lutheran L, 2-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Lasell * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Emerson * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * @ Boston, Mass. (Brown & Plofker Gym) W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at #13 Rivier * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Regis * Senior Day W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Johnson & Wales % GNAC Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at #13 Rivier % GNAC Championship L, 0-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event