2019 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.52
Hitting % .255
Assists per set 11.00
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 10.07
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. John Fisher
St. John Fisher Tournament
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Wells
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
Elmira
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
N
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#15 Arcadia
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#1 Springfield
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
MIT
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 0-3
#11 Endicott
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
#15 Juniata
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-3
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Johnson & Wales *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
@ Providence,RI
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Cal Lutheran
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel *
@ Boston, Mass. (Brown & Plofker Gym)
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
#13 Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
#13 Rivier %
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season