2019 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.50
Hitting % .231
Assists per set 9.97
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 10.50
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. John Fisher
St. John Fisher Tournament
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Wells
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
Elmira
@ Pittsford, N.Y. St. John Fisher Tournament
N
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#15 Arcadia
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#1 Springfield
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
MIT
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM EST
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM EST
Endicott
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM EST
Emerson *
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Juniata
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM EST
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM EDT
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM EDT
SUNY Poly
@ Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
Regis *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM EDT
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Medgar Evers
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Cal Lutheran
H
Thu Mar 28
at
7:00 PM EDT
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM EDT
Emerson *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel *
@ Emerson College - Boston, Mass.
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM EDT
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Regis *
H
* Conference