2018-2019 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Emerson Invitational @ St. John's Prep TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Emerson Invitational @ St. John's Prep TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 at Johnson & Wales at Rhode Island College L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Regis L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Orlando, Fla. 12:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 19 at Rhode Island College 3:30 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 21 at Suffolk TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 at Albertus Magnus 1:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 26 at Bridgewater State 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Endicott * 1:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 02 Salve Regina * TBA
Sat., Apr. 06 at Curry * 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Gordon * TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Roger Williams * TBA
Tue., Apr. 16 Western New England * TBA
Wed., Apr. 24 at Nichols * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event