Add to Calendar
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Oct. 01 at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Head of the Housatonic (Derby, Conn.) Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Lowell Halloween Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 21 at River Hawk Challenge (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., May. 05 at New England Rowing Championships (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Fri., May. 11 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) Final
Sat., May. 12 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) Final
Sun., Sep. 30 at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Head of the Housatonic Regatta (Shelton, Conn.) Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Head of the Passaic Regatta (Lyndhurst, N.J.) Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final Club Fours: 10th of 55
Sun., Oct. 21 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final Collegiate Fours: 27th of 40
Sat., Oct. 27 at Lowell Halloween Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at UMass Lowell Invitational (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., May. 04 at New England Rowing Championships (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Fri., May. 10 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat., May. 11 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun., Oct. 06 at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.)
Sat., Oct. 12 at Head of the Housatonic Regatta (Shelton, Conn.)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Club Fours: 21st of 57
Sat., Oct. 26 at Halloween Regatta (Newton, Mass.)