2019 Wentworth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Feb. 25 at Anna Maria 5:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 27 Emerson 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Oneonta 2:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) @ Davenport, Fla. (Northeast Regional Park) TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Moravian @ Davenport, Fla. (Northeast Regional Park) 11:00 AM EST
Wed., Mar. 13 at MIT 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Wheaton 12:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lasell 4:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 21 Emmanuel 7:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 24 Western New England * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Curry * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Nichols * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 02 at Univ. of New England * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Endicott * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Roger Williams * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 16 at Salve Regina * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 24 Gordon * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event