2019 Wentworth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Feb. 25 at Anna Maria W, 21-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Emerson W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Oneonta Note Time Change L, 10-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) @ Davenport, Fla. L, 10-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Moravian @ Davenport, Fla. Note Time Change L, 7-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at MIT L, 7-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Wheaton L, 9-13 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lasell L, 8-9 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Emmanuel W, 13-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Western New England * L, 8-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Curry * L, 5-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Nichols * W, 16-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Univ. of New England * W, 14-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Endicott * L, 8-18 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Roger Williams * L, 10-15 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Salve Regina * L, 12-13 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Gordon * Senior Day W, 19-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Endicott % CCC First Round L, 4-20 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event