2019 Wentworth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Feb. 25 at Anna Maria W, 21-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Emerson W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Oneonta Note Time Change L, 10-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) @ Davenport, Fla. L, 10-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Moravian @ Davenport, Fla. Note Time Change L, 7-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at MIT L, 7-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Wheaton L, 9-13 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lasell L, 8-9 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Emmanuel 7:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Western New England * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Curry * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Nichols * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 02 at Univ. of New England * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Endicott * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Roger Williams * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 16 at Salve Regina * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Gordon * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event