2019 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Hilbert @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 4-5 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 8-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Penn State-Fayette @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Penn State-Fayette @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 12-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. WPI @ Auburndale, Fla (Lake Myrtle Park #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 9-10 Final
  vs. WPI @ Auburndale, Fla (Lake Myrtle Park #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 5-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 7-8 Final
  vs. King's (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 4-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Suffolk @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 0-6 Final
  vs. Suffolk @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 0-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at Mass. Maritime W, 18-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Brandeis Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex) L, 1-13 Final
  at Brandeis Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex) L, 2-15 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at Lasell at Brandeis University L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Western New England * at Trinity College, West Hartford, Conn. L, 1-4 Final
  at Western New England * at Trinity College, West Hartford, Conn. L, 0-10 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 at Johnson & Wales L, 7-20 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 at Salve Regina * L, 2-10 Final
  at Salve Regina * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Mass. Maritime Postponed
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Endicott * at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. L, 4-14 Final
  vs. Endicott * at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. L, 3-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Pine Manor at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. W, 12-6 Final
  vs. Pine Manor at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. W, 8-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Curry * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Nichols * at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. L, 11-16 Final - 11 innings
  vs. Nichols * at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Eastern Nazarene W, 13-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Gordon * Make-up from April 20; at Libby Field, Weymouth, Mass. L, 3-4 Final
  vs. Gordon * Make-up from April 20; at Libby Field, Weymouth, Mass. W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Curry * at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.; Senior Night L, 4-15 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Roger Williams * L, 0-11 Final - 7 innings
  at Roger Williams * L, 0-9 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event