2017 Wentworth Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 10.48
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 2.20
Digs per set 16.98
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Western Connecticut
Colonial Classic Tournament
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Simmons
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
RIT
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
WPI
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Western New England *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Babson
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM EDT
Regis
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lesley
@ Regis College
N
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM EDT
Salem State
A
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Emerson
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Roger Williams *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event