2013 Wentworth Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 4-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 8.90
Hitting % .162
Assists per set 8.00
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 2.51
Digs per set 13.95
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-3
Merchant Marine
Kings Point Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Farmingdale State
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point Invitational
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Daniel Webster
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emmanuel
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley
@ Emerson College
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emerson
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gordon *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-3
Salve Regina *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-3
Endicott *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
@ Elms College
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Elms
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Worcester State
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Univ. of New England *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Western New England *
A
* Conference