2013-2014 Wentworth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-8 .385 2-6 .250 Lost 4 4-4 1-4 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 Rhode Island College at Harvard University L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Worcester State at Harvard University W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 at Lesley at Buckingham Browne & Nichols W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Nichols * L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at Curry * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Gordon * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Eastern Nazarene * at ENC Tennis Courts W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Western New England * at Harvard University W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 Suffolk at Harvard University W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Roger Williams * at Harvard University L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 30 Salve Regina * at Harvard University L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 03 UMass Boston at Harvard University L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Endicott * L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event