2013 Wentworth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-4 .450 4-3-2 .556 Lost 1 2-5-2 5-4-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 39 2.0 .126 15.4 1.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Clark L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Emerson L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at New England College W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Emmanuel T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 Roger Williams * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 UMass Dartmouth L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Nichols * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 24 at WPI T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Endicott * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 30 Western Connecticut W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Curry * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 UMass Boston L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Western New England * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Framingham State L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Gordon * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Eastern Nazarene * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Salve Regina * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Univ. of New England * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 02 at Univ. of New England Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 06 at Endicott Game 5 - CCC Semifinals L, 1-0 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event