2013 Wentworth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-4 .450 4-3-2 .556 Lost 1 2-5-2 5-4-2 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 30 at Clark L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 3 Emerson L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 7 at New England College W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Sep. 11 Emmanuel T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 14 Roger Williams * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Sep. 18 UMass Dartmouth L, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 21 at Nichols * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 24 at WPI T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 28 at Endicott * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Sep. 30 Western Connecticut W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 5 Curry * W, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Oct. 8 UMass Boston L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 12 at Western New England * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 17 at Framingham State L, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 19 Gordon * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Oct. 22 at Eastern Nazarene * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 26 at Salve Regina * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Oct. 29 Univ. of New England * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 2 at Univ. of New England Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed Nov. 6 at Endicott Game 5 - CCC Semifinals L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
All events in Eastern Time
iCalendar RSS Feed