2018 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM EST
Mount Ida
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM EST
Wittenberg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Kenyon
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Maine-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Wheelock
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM EDT
Becker
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
7:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
* Conference