2014 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 133
Assists 25
Goals/ game 8.87
Shots/ game 23.5
Shot % 37.8
March
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Elms
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
From 3/6
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Western New England *
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
Regis
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Univ. of New England *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event