2014 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 0-8 .000 Lost 11 2-6 1-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
15 133 25 8.87 23.5 37.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 04 at Johnson & Wales L, 12-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Mass. Maritime W, 12-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 Elms W, 20-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Wheelock W, 16-15 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 Colby-Sawyer From 3/6 L, 17-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 at Western New England * L, 21-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Roger Williams * L, 18-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 01 at Endicott * L, 23-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Nichols * L, 22-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Curry * L, 20-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Gordon * L, 19-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 Regis L, 18-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Salve Regina * L, 16-10 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Fitchburg State L, 17-16 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Univ. of New England * L, 19-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event