2014 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 0-8 .000 Lost 11 2-6 1-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
15 133 25 8.87 23.5 37.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 04 at Johnson & Wales L, 9-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Mass. Maritime W, 12-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 Elms W, 20-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Wheelock W, 16-15 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 Colby-Sawyer From 3/6 L, 11-17 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 at Western New England * L, 3-21 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Roger Williams * L, 6-18 Final
Tue., Apr. 01 at Endicott * L, 8-23 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Nichols * L, 6-22 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Curry * L, 3-20 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Gordon * L, 3-19 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 Regis L, 7-18 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Salve Regina * L, 10-16 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Fitchburg State L, 16-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Univ. of New England * L, 3-19 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event