2017-2018 Wentworth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-12
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 51.5
FG % 30.6
3PT % 25.7
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 12.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 54-62
Lasell
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-75
Dean
@ Newton, Mass. Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 62-54
Wheelock
@ Newton, Mass. (Athletic Center) Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-71
Emerson
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 42-47
Curry *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 36-53
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 27-69
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 50-65
Pine Manor
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 53-68
Mitchell
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 44-73
Bridgewater State
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 49-84
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 43-68
Gordon *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 43-82
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 57-83
Western New England *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 48-75
Roger Williams *
Makeup from 1/4/18
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 53-58
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 30-58
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 61-72
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final - OT
L, 68-74
Gordon *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 51-62
Roger Williams *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 65-68
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-95
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 43-69
Western New England *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 48-79
Nichols *
A
* Conference