2017-2018 Wentworth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 60.7
FG % 35.6
3PT % 32.8
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 54-62
Lasell
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-75
Dean
@ Newton, Mass. Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 62-54
Wheelock
@ Newton, Mass. (Athletic Center) Mount Ida Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM EST
Emerson
H
Wed Nov 29
at
5:30 PM EST
Curry *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Pine Manor
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM EST
Mitchell
H
Thu Dec 14
at
5:00 PM EST
Bridgewater State
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
5:30 PM EST
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM EST
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
Gordon *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM EST
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:30 PM EST
Western New England *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM EST
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
5:30 PM EST
Gordon *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM EST
Roger Williams *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Western New England *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM EST
Nichols *
A
* Conference