2013-2014 Wentworth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 31.9
3PT % 29.5
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 11.9
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 54-64
Emerson
Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Manhattanville
@ Emerson College Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 59-46
New England College
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 52-60
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 38-60
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 64-68
Curry *
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 61-64
Lasell
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Maine-Farmington
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 56-63
Gordon *
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 54-67
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 40-70
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 51-46
Western New England *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 63-70
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 46-52
Curry *
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 44-67
Endicott *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 56-51
Salve Regina *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Gordon *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 54-61
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 72-77
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 45-48
Western New England *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 46-80
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 49-73
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 54-35
Nichols *
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 43-58
Univ. of New England %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season