2018 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
1:30 PM EST
SUNY Poly
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 4 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:30 PM EST
Medaille
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 4 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM EST
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 2 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:30 PM EST
Mary Baldwin
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
9:30 AM EST
La Roche
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 5 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM EST
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
9:30 AM EST
Penn St.-Abington
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 2 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
11:30 AM EST
Regis
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 5 Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mount Ida
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Newbury
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Newbury
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Dean
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Dean
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
5:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Wheelock
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Wheelock
H
* Conference