2014 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-28 .176 0-18 .000 Lost 6 4-14 2-8 0-6
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
34 145 .271 .346 .399 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Elms @ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. North Park @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bridgewater State @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Minnesota-Morris @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 17-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mount Saint Mary (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 19 Emmanuel L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Emmanuel L, 21-4 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 21 Eastern Nazarene * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  Eastern Nazarene * L, 10-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 at Mass. Maritime W, 23-5 Final - 5 innings
  at Mass. Maritime W, 17-6 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 25 Univ. of New England * L, 37-1 Final - 5 innings
  Univ. of New England * L, 21-4 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 27 Maine-Presque Isle W, 8-7 Final
  Maine-Presque Isle W, 17-6 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 01 Fisher L, 11-7 Final
  Fisher L, 19-7 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 02 at Endicott * Rescheduled from 3/29 L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Endicott * Rescheduled from 3/29 L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 03 Salve Regina * Rescheduled from 3/30 L, 18-0 Final - 5 innings
  Salve Regina * Rescheduled from 3/30 L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 04 at Gordon * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Gordon * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 05 Roger Williams * L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
  Roger Williams * L, 8-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Wheelock W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Wheelock W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 12 Nichols * L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  Nichols * L, 8-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Western New England * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Western New England * L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 16 at Curry * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Curry * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event