2018 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 8-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.03
Hitting % .276
Assists per set 11.43
Blocks per set 2.38
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 10.37
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Nazareth
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wells
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#4 Vassar
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 2-3
#10 NYU
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Springfield College
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 0-3
#1 Springfield
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
MIT
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#5 UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilson
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
Alvernia Invitational
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lancaster Bible
@ Alvernia University Alvernia Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regis *
@ Nashua, N.H.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rivier *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Cal Lutheran
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-3
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales %
GNAC Tournament Semifinals (#3 at #2)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rivier %
GNAC Tournament Final (#2 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season