2014 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 8-3
Matches 35
Kills per set 11.78
Hitting % .280
Assists per set 10.66
Blocks per set 2.61
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 8.63
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
Wells
@ SUNYIT SUNYIT Invitational
N
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ SUNYIT SUNYIT Invitational
N
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
SUNYIT
SUNYIT Invitational
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
D'Youville
@ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) SUNYIT Invitational
N
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
Newbury
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Southern Vermont
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
MIT
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
Regis
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Lesley
@ Endicott College
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Endicott
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Baruch
@ Springfield College
N
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Springfield
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Johnson & Wales *
JWU Invitational
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Vassar
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
York (NY)
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
MIT
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Emmanuel *
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales *
@ Emerson College
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
@ Mount Ida
N
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
Emmanuel *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
Emmanuel %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Stevenson University ECAC Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Stevenson %
ECAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event