2017 Wentworth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Ithaca
@ Norwich University Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
at
3:30 PM EDT
Norwich
Cadet Kickoff Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Lesley
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM EDT
UMass Boston
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel
H
Sat Sep 16
at
2:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM EDT
MIT
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM EDT
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM EDT
WPI
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
3:30 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Curry *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event