2017-2018 Wentworth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 18
Assists 29
Goals/ game 2.25
Shots/ game 30.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 9-2
UMass Boston
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Castleton
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#12/10 Endicott *
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
#12/10 Endicott *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 6-2
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Nichols *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM EST
New England College
A
Sun Nov 26
at
3:00 PM EST
Southern Maine
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM EST
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Dec 02
at
7:05 PM EST
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM EST
Suffolk *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:30 PM EST
Suffolk *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM EST
Plymouth State
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM EST
Saint Anselm
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM EST
Fitchburg State
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM EST
Western New England *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Western New England *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM EST
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM EST
Becker *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:50 PM EST
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Curry *
Alumni Day; Senior Day
H
* Conference